Experience sustainability with us!

About us

We are a young group of “Visionaries in Action” that believe that transformative learning is the key for change.

Find out more about us.

Our Vision

Our shared vision is a healthy planet with responsible people living in it who guarantee a good life for all.

Here is how we plan to get there.

Our principles

Our actions are guided by the principles of Global Learning and Education for Sustainable Development.

Find out more on the important principles of our work

EXPERIENCE SUSTAINABILITY WITH US :
Get active!

For Multipliers of Change

If you want to further develop your sustainability skills and knowledge and do something meaningful with your time, then join one of our trainings and or/programs!

with your school or university

We provide innovative approaches to convey topics related to climate change or one of the other Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

As a municipality

Your citizens can become even more confident standing up for sustainable development!

Valentina Aversano-Dearborn

Co-Founder and Co-Director

Contact: valentina@forum-via.org

Cecile Marsille

Co-Director and Program Development

Contact:

Cecile@forum-via.org

Lisanna Kistemaker

Pedagogical Director

Contact:

Lisanna@forum-via.org

Julia Eckert

Social Media and Community-Manager

Contact: julia.eckert@forum-via.org

Jochen Nünning

Digital Facilitator & Remote Collaboration Advisor

Contact: jochen@forum-via.org

Hannah Eckert

Program Development and Project Coordination

Contact: Hannah@forum-via.org

Ginnie Guillen-Hanson

Outreach und Gamification

Contact: Ginnie@forum-via.org

Serafin Gröbner

Strategic Advisor and Program Development

Contact: Serafin@forum-via.org

Get in Contact
Our partners
Bundesministerium für Bildung und Frauen
Center for Global Change and Sustainability
Ecosocial Student Forum
CliMates Austria
forum Nachhaltig Wirtschaften
LEBENSART & BUSINESSART Magazines
NEONGREEN NETWORK
Patagonia, Inc.
Pilgrim Schools
Seek the Change
Südwind Bildung

Become a partner today!