Our Team

Lisanna Kistemaker

Pedagogical Director

Contact: Lisanna@forum-via.org

Matthew Aversano-Dearborn

 Co-Founder and Co-Director

Contact: matt@forum-via.org

Valentina Aversano-Dearborn

Co-Founder and Co-Director

Contact: valentina@forum-via.org

Hannah Eckert

Program Development and Project Coordination

Contact: Hannah@forum-via.org

Jochen Nünning

Digital Facilitator & Remote Collaboration Advisor

Contact: Jochen@forum-via.org

Julia Eckert

Social Media and Community-Manager

Contact: julia.eckert@forum-via.org

Cecile Marsille

Co-Director and Program Development

Contact: Cecile@forum-via.org

Ginnie Guillen-Hanson

Outreach und Gamification

Contact: Ginnie@forum-via.org

Serafin Gröbner

Strategic Advisor and Program Development

Contact: Serafin@forum-via.org

Gregor Danzinger

Project Support & Administration

Contact: gregor@forum-via.org

Irene Brettner-Litherland

Project assistance & Team coordination Vienna

Contact: irene@forum-via.org

Benedikt Weingartner

Project Coordination “World Climate Exercise” & “Hectar Game”

Contact: benedikt@forum-via.org

Get in Contact
Our partners

Bundesministerium für Bildung und Frauen
Center for Global Change and Sustainability
Ecosocial Student Forum
ERDpapiere
forum Nachhaltig Wirtschaften
LEBENSART & BUSINESSART Magazines
NEONGREEN NETWORK
Patagonia, Inc.
Pilgrim Schools
Seek the Change
Südwind Bildung

Become a partner today!