Our Team

Valentina Aversano-Dearborn

Co-Founder and Co-Director

Contact: valentina@forum-via.org

Cecile Marsille

Co-Director and Program Development

Contact:

Cecile@forum-via.org

Lisanna Kistemaker

Pedagogical Director

Contact:

Lisanna@forum-via.org

Julia Eckert

Social Media and Community-Manager

Contact: julia.eckert@forum-via.org

Jochen Nünning

Digital Facilitator & Remote Collaboration Advisor

Contact: jochen@forum-via.org

Natalie Bennett

Facilitator for Virtual Learning and China-Europe partnerships

Contact: natalie@forum-via.org

Hannah Eckert

Program Development and Project Coordination

Contact: Hannah@forum-via.org

Ginnie Guillen-Hanson

Outreach und Gamification

Contact: Ginnie@forum-via.org

Serafin Gröbner

Strategic Advisor and Program Development

Contact: Serafin@forum-via.org

Lea Kipper

Project-Assistant

Contact: lea@forum-via.org

Benedikt Weingartner

Project Coordination “World Climate Exercise” & “Hectar Game”

Contact: benedikt@forum-via.org

Get in Contact
Our partners
Bundesministerium für Bildung und Frauen
Center for Global Change and Sustainability
Ecosocial Student Forum
CliMates Austria
forum Nachhaltig Wirtschaften
LEBENSART & BUSINESSART Magazines
NEONGREEN NETWORK
Patagonia, Inc.
Pilgrim Schools
Seek the Change
Südwind Bildung

Become a partner today!